The meeting of the Egbe Amofin Oodua held yesterday 22/02/2020 at the Aare Afe Babalola Bar Centre, Iyaganku Ibadan. 
Those present include Chief Adeniyi Akintola SAN, Dele Adesina SAN, Attorneys General of Ondo and Oyo States, Former President of NBA Madam Kuye SAN, Dipo Olasope SAN members from different branches of the NBA.
The NBA Branches were also represented by their respective Chair Persons including; NBA Ilorin Chairman Mai Akande Esq, NBA  Offa Branch Chairman, NBA Ilesa Branch Chairman Femi Fafowora Esq., other Branch Chairmen were there including Ikeja, Abeokuta, Ondo, Ado Ekiti, Ikere Ekiti, Okiti Pupa, Ibadan (the host Branch), among others. 
See pictures below –